Corporate Team

Guy Pryor
Founder/President


gpryor@mcwlinc.com
(405) 360-7333

Toby Polk
General Manager


tpolk@mcwlinc.com
(405) 360-7333 x 406

John Terry
Account Manager


jterry@mcwlinc.com
(405) 360-7333 x 405

Angela Roadman
Associate Account Manager


aroadman@mcwlinc.com
(405) 360-7333 x 405

Stephen Snow
Director of Technology


ssnow@mcwlinc.com
(405) 360-7333 x 408

Luke Wood
Operations Manager


lwood@mcwlinc.com
(405) 360-7333 x 412

Bo Babb
Field Team Leader


bbabb@mcwlinc.com
(405) 360-7333 x 412

Blake Johnson
Field Team Leader


bjohnson@mcwlinc.com
(405) 360-7333 x 412

Navigation

Connect